Get Adobe Flash player
Quick Links

July 6 2013
Pardon our dust. See announcement on TOP of page.

Welcome To Avanti Auto Driving School for
Behind The Wheel Driving Instruction & 4-Hour Traffic School

4-hour Basic Driver Improvement/4-hour DDC (Defensive Driving Course) course online
Have Questions?  Call 561-338-6400.

4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement
Also referred to as: 4-Hour DDC

driving_school_traffic_school_AvantiAvailable in English and Spanish

It happens to the best of us ...

It's a beautiful sunny day, and you're on your way to that well deserved vacation. You're going on a cruse to sparkling Bermuda or Aruba, and the warm, turquoise waters of the Caribbean await your arrival. Visions of tropical drinks, and 7 days of total rest and relaxation is exactly what the doctor ordered. But suddenly you hear the piercing sound of the siren, and over the loud speaker, law enforcement is politely asking that you pull safely to the side of the road...

It Could Be Worse

Getting a citation is not what you would consider as fun. Running a red light, speeding, improper lane change do have a consequence ... injury or death. And the State of Florida does not want you to end up as a statistic. Electing the 4-hour traffic school course option, or being court ordered to attend a 4-hour traffic school course is actually a "good thing" that few states offer, but are catching on fairly quickly. And, the nice thing about it is: you do have choices.

Do it from home!

Times have changed since you've last attended a 4 hour traffic school. Gone are the days of blocking out time to attend a 4-hour traffic school class filled with total strangers, finding a sitter or giving up one of your treasured week-end days -- or worse -- a week night. Besides, you have better things to do, and attending traffic school is not high on the priority list.

But, if you don't want points assessed on your Florida drivers license in addition to your insurance rate rising, we do have a solution to your 4 or 8 hour dilemma. Attend our 4-hour traffic school course online!

The Avanti Auto Driving and Traffic School Stop Sign

It's Easy as 1, 2, 3!

Attending our online 4-hour traffic school course on-line is easy with benefits that I'm sure you would like to know about. For starters, taking our online 4-hour traffic school course saves you money. How, you may ask? Well, for starters it's less money coming out of your pocket when you take our online 4-hour traffic school course on-line. You don't have to fill up the tank, take time off from work, miss your evening meal, or hire a sitter to watch the kids. You can take our online 4-hour traffic school course on any computer with Internet access -- any time -- day or night. Best of all, you can schedule to take our online 4-hour traffic school course around your time, and either take the online 4-hour traffic school course in one sitting or, in little sections spaced over a 30, 60 or 90 day time frame. The choice is yours.

How does your online 4-hour traffic school Internet course work?

Our online 4-hour traffic school course program is broken down into 10 easy chapters approved by the DHSMV. Our online 4-hour traffic school course is a Florida State DHSMV approved Internet course that will fulfill your traffic school requirements for all 67 counties. Our online 4-hour traffic school course is taken in the privacy of your own home, or any computer connected to the Internet, and at your own pace.

Upon completion your certificate will be available to you within 30 minutes. Upon completion be sure to keep a copy of your certificate for your own records and mail a copy of the certificate to the clerks office in the county that you received the citation or court order. Upon the county clerks office receipt of your certificate, adjudication is withheld and points will not be assessed to your license. Remember: Failure to complete the course in the designated time allowed can result in license suspension.

Do I have to take all 4 hours at one time?

Absolutely not! Take as much or as little as you want. The system keeps track of your progress and that's one of the benefits of this course.

Can I log on and off the online 4-hour traffic school course anytime?

Yup! Upon registration, you are provided with a user ID Log in code. This allows you to take the online 4-hour traffic school course in the privacy and comfort of your own home - or - any computer with browser capability. Complete the online 4-hour traffic school course at your own pace, any time day or night. You can log into and out of the online 4-hour traffic school course as many times as you like while our state-of-the-art technology automatically tracks your time and stopping point - so - you'll always start exactly where you left off when last logged in.

When will I receive my online 4-hour traffic school course certificate?

30 minutes after you complete the course. Questions? Call us at (561) 338-6400! 

What is the price of your online 4-hour traffic school Internet course?

The cost of our online 4-hour traffic school course is only $23.95 complete!

Get Started Now!

 

4 Hr. Drug and Alcohol
Our First Time Driver course (also known as the 4-hour Drug and Alcohol course) is only $25 and change! DMV/Florida State mandated and approved program is an easy 4-hour course required for all first time drivers. No hidden fees. Complete course automatically reported to Florida DHSMV upon completion!

More Info English >>

Get Started Now!

Returning English

4-Hour Traffic School
Traffic school $8.50! Our State of Florida approved courses is very easy and entertaining.

Traffic school eliminates points on your driving record. Maintain your safe driving status! Be sure to book mark the page after you register! Questions? Call us at 561-338-6400!

More Info English >>

Get Started Now!

8-Hr DDC
Got another ticket? No Problem! Taking our course is EASY and 100% online. Only $59.95 complete! Questions? call: 561-338-6400

More Info >>

Get Started Now!

12-Hr ADI Course
Only $85.95 complete and rest assured, there's no hidden fees! Our Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI-12) is for individuals who are court ordered, or are HTO or whose license has been suspended due to points and are seeking a hardship/work purpose only license or, license reinstatement.

More Info English >>
More Español >>

Get Started Now!

Registro Español

Returning English

Volviendo Español

3-in-3 Driving Course
Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicle approved course for individuals who received three crash-related moving violations in a three-year period. This new 16 hour course must be completed within 90 days of notification by the DHSMV and includes 12 hour ADI and four hours of in-car driver evaluation. Our ADI-12 course is only $85.95 complete and rest assured, there's no hidden fees.

More Info English >>
More Español >>

Get Started Now!

Registro Español

Returning English

Volviendo Español

Contact Us!
Avanti Auto Driving School
1200 N. Federal Hwy., 200
Boca Raton, FL 33432
PB: (561) 338-6400
Broward: (954) 783-8074