Get Adobe Flash player
Quick Links

July 6 2013
Pardon our dust. See announcement on TOP of page.

Welcome To Avanti Auto Driving School for
Behind The Wheel Driving Instruction & Traffic School

driving_school_traffic_school_AvantiThe ONLINE written learners permit exam is BACK!

Available in English or Spanish

The ONLINE written learners permit exam is BACK!
First DHSMV Authorized 100% Online Exam.

Note: Must be at least 15 years of age to take the Florida on line learners permit written exam.
Note: You must be 17 years or younger to take the Florida online learners permit written exam.

When registering for this course fill in with your first name and last name. Put "zeros" in the drivers license area (as shown in the example below).

 

The cost to take the written exam for the learners permit: $24.95!

English Registration - Written Exam

RETURNING - English Written Exam

4 Hr. Drug and Alcohol

Note: Must be at least 14 1/2 years of age to take the First Time Drivers Program.
Note: Must be at least 15 years of age to take written exam.

If you have never held a regular driver license in any state, OR, your license expired more than 24 months ago, you must complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course before applying for a temporary driving permit (restricted driver license) in the state of Florida. The driver education courses offered by some county school boards may substitute for this requirement.

If you are under 21 years old and receive a notice of suspension for driving with a BAL of .02 to .05, you must complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course in order to reinstate your driver license on a hardship basis.

This course trains the first-time driver's license applicant regarding the dangers of alcohol and drug abuse when operating a motor vehicle.

Enacted by law in 1989, the Florida Legislature passed F.S. 322.095. This Statute required all first-time applicants for a Florida Drivers License to attend a substance abuse and traffic safety course. Individuals who have attended a Florida Department of Education approved drivers license education course or who have a valid license in another are not required to complete the course.
This 4-Hour curriculum focuses on traffic safety, Florida laws and substance abuse information. The purpose of this course is to provide drivers with the information necessary to avoid injury or death and to prevent the long term affects resulting from DUI arrest.

The Drug and alcohol course is only $24.95 complete!

Get Started Now!

Returning English


Practice Learners Permit Written Exam Review

Wouldn't be it great to just show up at the DHSMV office, take your written exam and pass on the very first try? Well now you can!

Why Prepare for the Test?

We understand that getting your driver license is a milestone in your life, and you don't want to wait any longer than you have to. But the State of Florida doesn't just give away those little plastic cards. They insist that you show you know the rules of the road.

Our Practice Permit Test program helps you to get comfortable with the testing process. It also allows you another opportunity to review the material. These double benefits will help you to build the confidence you'll need to pass the test quickly and easily on your first try — and save hours at the DHSMV office. Rest assured, we'll have you on the road in no time!

What You Get

For one low price you'll get admission to our online Practice Permit Test program for two full weeks! Note: Your access will be valid for two weeks from your first log-in, so DO NOT access the program until you're ready to study for your upcoming permit test.)

With our Practice Permit Test program, you'll show up prepared! Only $14.95!

Click Here Get Started Now!


Returning Students Click Here!

 

4 Hr. Drug and Alcohol
Our First Time Driver course (also known as the 4-hour Drug and Alcohol course) is only $25 and change! DMV/Florida State mandated and approved program is an easy 4-hour course required for all first time drivers. No hidden fees. Complete course automatically reported to Florida DHSMV upon completion!

More Info English >>

Get Started Now!

Returning English

4-Hour Traffic School
Traffic school $8.50! Our State of Florida approved courses is very easy and entertaining.

Traffic school eliminates points on your driving record. Maintain your safe driving status! Be sure to book mark the page after you register! Questions? Call us at 561-338-6400!

More Info English >>

Get Started Now!

8-Hr DDC
Got another ticket? No Problem! Taking our course is EASY and 100% online. Only $59.95 complete! Questions? call: 561-338-6400

More Info >>

Get Started Now!

12-Hr ADI Course
Only $85.95 complete and rest assured, there's no hidden fees! Our Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI-12) is for individuals who are court ordered, or are HTO or whose license has been suspended due to points and are seeking a hardship/work purpose only license or, license reinstatement.

More Info English >>
More Español >>

Get Started Now!

Registro Español

Returning English

Volviendo Español

3-in-3 Driving Course
Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicle approved course for individuals who received three crash-related moving violations in a three-year period. This new 16 hour course must be completed within 90 days of notification by the DHSMV and includes 12 hour ADI and four hours of in-car driver evaluation. Our ADI-12 course is only $85.95 complete and rest assured, there's no hidden fees.

More Info English >>
More Español >>

Get Started Now!

Registro Español

Returning English

Volviendo Español

Contact Us!
Avanti Auto Driving School
1200 N. Federal Hwy., 200
Boca Raton, FL 33432
PB: (561) 338-6400
Broward: (954) 783-8074