Get Adobe Flash player
Quick Links

July 6 2013
Pardon our dust. See announcement on TOP of page.

Welcome To Avanti Auto Driving School for
Behind The Wheel Driving Instruction & Traffic School

Online Traffic School Course Benefits

driving_school_traffic_school_AvantiNot all online driving school and traffic school courses are created equal. But, rest assured, all courses offered by Avanti Auto Driving School are approved by the Florida State DHSMV and fulfills all Florida State requirements in all counties.

 

Courses Available Online Are:

All courses can be completed in the comfort and privacy of your own home. By taking the program online saves you time, money and gas.

Travel Time

Lets face it, getting from point A to point B could take you anywhere from 20 minutes or more which also depends on the time of day or, night traveled for live class attendance.

Travel time is also affected and increased in one of the following ways:

  • Road construction

  • Monday - Friday business traffic

  • Unforeseen accidents and

  • Other factors such as weather

Transportation Costs & Car Mileage

Believe it or not, most students who attend a live course are distraught because they are paying an additional hidden penalty which is: gas, car mileage and additional wear on their car.

4, 8 or 12 Hours Mandatory Classroom Attendance
Allows Zero Flexibility

In today's busy world, time is a valuable commodity, and not many people can afford to take time off from work, pay a baby-sitter to watch the kids, or even rely on the inconvenience of "someone" to take them to and from the class. Also, with live classroom attendance you must be punctual and it costs anywhere from ten to fifteen dollars or more! If you are late, unfortunately you will not be allowed in the class, and you will be charged a rescheduling fee.

Live Courses Take More Than 4 Hours

Everyone needs more time in their daily life. And, when you really take a closer look at the entire live classroom time frame, it actually means you'll be loosing out -- on average -- a minimum of 5 hours of personal time, and will cost you more money in the long run.

Don't you have better things to do with your time and money?

Of course you do! BUT, we realize that many people prefer to take a live 4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course (also referred to as 4-hour DDC - Defensive Driving Course), we offer day and evening classes. Call: 561-338-6400 for details, dates and times.

Online Flexibility Has Arrived

Taking the course online allows you to structure course completion around your schedule. For example: you can complete the entire course spaced over a 4-day time frame by breaking it up through out the day into segments as small as 5 minutes if you're not in a hurry. Or, if you prefer, take the program in one sitting (which, by the way, you still get little rest breaks.)

The choice is entirely yours to make, and completely in your hands. 

 

4 Hr. Drug and Alcohol
Our First Time Driver course (also known as the 4-hour Drug and Alcohol course) is only $25 and change! DMV/Florida State mandated and approved program is an easy 4-hour course required for all first time drivers. No hidden fees. Complete course automatically reported to Florida DHSMV upon completion!

More Info English >>

Get Started Now!

Returning English

4-Hour Traffic School
Traffic school $8.50! Our State of Florida approved courses is very easy and entertaining.

Traffic school eliminates points on your driving record. Maintain your safe driving status! Be sure to book mark the page after you register! Questions? Call us at 561-338-6400!

More Info English >>

Get Started Now!

8-Hr DDC
Got another ticket? No Problem! Taking our course is EASY and 100% online. Only $59.95 complete! Questions? call: 561-338-6400

More Info >>

Get Started Now!

12-Hr ADI Course
Only $85.95 complete and rest assured, there's no hidden fees! Our Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI-12) is for individuals who are court ordered, or are HTO or whose license has been suspended due to points and are seeking a hardship/work purpose only license or, license reinstatement.

More Info English >>
More Español >>

Get Started Now!

Registro Español

Returning English

Volviendo Español

3-in-3 Driving Course
Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicle approved course for individuals who received three crash-related moving violations in a three-year period. This new 16 hour course must be completed within 90 days of notification by the DHSMV and includes 12 hour ADI and four hours of in-car driver evaluation. Our ADI-12 course is only $85.95 complete and rest assured, there's no hidden fees.

More Info English >>
More Español >>

Get Started Now!

Registro Español

Returning English

Volviendo Español

Contact Us!
Avanti Auto Driving School
1200 N. Federal Hwy., 200
Boca Raton, FL 33432
PB: (561) 338-6400
Broward: (954) 783-8074